Apart 1: Escape

Apart 2: Alone

Apart 3: Hope

Apart 4: Fear

Apart 5: Adjustment

Author's notes: This is a five-part series. It's set in the same universe as the "Abandoned" series, told from Mulder's POV. You don't have to read "Abandoned" to get this, but I hope you will, anyway.

Find Abandoned here.

Return to The Nursery Files home